Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Poster Session

Welcome Reception and Poster Session on Friday, March 8, 2019 from 5:00-7:00 PM will be held in the Strong Hall Atrium.

Poster Session Presentations

Group Poster
Sharani Roy Theoretical Studies of Chemistry at Surfaces and Interfaces. Research in the Roy Group
Shawn Campagna Research in the Campagna Lab
Johnathan Brantley Brantley Group Research
Sheng Dai Materials for Energy Storage
Constance Bailey Chemical Transformations from Polyketide Synthase
Bin Zhao Polymer Chemistry Research in Zhao lab
David Jenkins N-Heterocyclic Ligand Design for Catalytic Aziridination and Inorganic Materials
Brian Long Long Research Group
Konstantinos Vogiatzis Exploring Catalysis and Gas Separation Processes with Electronic Structure Theory and Machine Learning
John Larese The Larese Group Science
Thanh Do Biological Mass Spectrometry & Physical Chemistry in the Thanh Do Research Group
Ampofo Darko Research in the Darko Lab
Michael Best Synthetic Lipid Analogs for Studying and Treating Disease
Mike Kilbey Research in the Kilbey Lab
Tessa Calhoun Calhoun Lab Research
Alexei Sokolov Research in Sokolov’s Group
Mark Dadmun Research in the Dadmun Lab
R.J. Hinde Tunneling-dominated chemical reactions at low temperature: The case of H + NNO
Ziling Xue Research in the Xue Group
Bhavya Sharma Sharma Research Group – Innovative Raman Spectroscopies
Chris Baker Research in the Baker Lab

Poster Board Specifications

  • Posters display stands consist of aluminum
    telescoping easel and foam core board.
  • Each easel will hold a 3′ x 4′ foam core board for posters to attach to.
  • Posters should be adhered to the foam core using push pins or clips which will also be provided.

Poster Setup Time and Location

  • Friday, March 8, 2019, from 3:30 – 4:30 PM
  • Strong Hall Atrium
  • Push pins and clips will be provided.