Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Dai Selected Winner of 2020 Max Bredig Award

Dai wins Electrochemical Society’s Max Bredig Award Prof. Sheng Dai has been selected as the winner of the 2020 Max Bredig Award in Molten Salt and Ionic Liquid Chemistry.

The award from the Physical & Analytical Electrochemistry Division of the Electrochemical Society will be presented at the Pacific Rim International Meeting on Electrochemistry and Solid State Science 2020 meeting held in Honolulu, Hawaii October 4 – October 9, 2020.

This award was established through contributions from ARCO Metals Company and the Aluminum Company of America and recognizes scientists who have made significant scientific contributions to the area of Molten Salts and Ionic Liquids.